Board of Directors

President - Andy Drelick                  

Vice President - Danny Chediak                    

Treasurer - Boris Gul                     

Secretary - Stephanie Plaut    

Board Member – Mili Alma                                                              

Board Member – TJ Ieronimo          

Board Member - Ray Kingsbury

Board Member – Andrew Tucker

The Third Rail Board members serve on a strictly volunteer basis without compensation. Board members are elected by the membership during annual elections for two year terms. The Treasurer is appointed by the Board.



Name *