Board of Directors

President - Andy Drelick                            andy@thirdrail.nyc

Vice President - Danny Chediak                              danny@thirdrail.nyc

Treasurer - Boris Gul                               treasurer@thirdrail.nyc

Secretary - Stephanie Plaut              stephanie@thirdrail.nyc

Board Member – Mili Alma     mili@thirdrail.nyc                                                              

Board Member – TJ Ieronimo     tj@thirdrail.nyc          

Board Member - Ray Kingsbury  ray@thirdrail.nyc

Board Member – Andrew Tucker     andrew@thirdrail.nyc


The Third Rail Board members serve on a strictly volunteer basis without compensation. Board members are elected by the membership during annual elections for two year terms. The Treasurer is appointed by the Board.

 

CONTACT US

Name *
Name