Board of Directors

President - Andy Drelick                            andy@thirdrail.nyc

Treasurer - Nick Ricard                              nick@thirdrail.nyc

Secretary - Stephanie Plaut              stephanie@thirdrail.nyc

Director of Strategic Partnerships - Andrew Tucker andrew@thirdrail.nyc

Director of Fan Experience - Matt DePrima .  matt@thirdrail.nyc

Director of PR/Marketing – Ben Glidden    ben@thirdrail.nyc                                                                    

Director of Community Outreach - Sonnya Paz  sonnya@thirdrail.nyc          

Director of Merchandising - Ray Kingsbury  ray@thirdrail.nyc

Director of Internal Communications - Nabila Taj  nabila@thirdrail.nyc


The Third Rail Board and its advisors are a voluntary group, and work full-time jobs outside of this group. We are excited to work to build this group and look forward to everyone's participation.

 

CONTACT US

Name *
Name